About

The Mobile Collaboration GmbH based in Ettlingen is provider and developer of mobile applications for the quick and flexible creation of checklists as well as the provision of preconfigured workflows for the field service. We bring businesses to the mobile Internet quickly and efficiently, helping them integrate their mobile devices into their global business and communications processes.

The established mobile solutions are immediately deployable, support commercially available smartphones and are particularly suitable for larger sales and field force organizations, service and direct sales companies, which allocate their resources and provide structured workflows to achieve the goals.

Our development team has more than 10 years of experience in professional development of flexible, high availability and reliable SaaS applications for global players.

We operate our own servers in a data center in Karlsruhe, in which the applications and data are securely hosted according to German data protection law and the associated high technical requirements.

Über uns

Die Mobile Collaboration GmbH mit Sitz in Ettlingen ist Anbieter und Entwickler von mobilen Applikationen für die schnelle und flexible Erstellung von Checklisten sowie die Bereitstellung vorkonfigurierter Workflows für den Außendienst. Wir bringen Unternehmen schnell und effizient in das mobile Internet und helfen ihnen dabei, ihre mobilen Geräte in ihre weltweiten Geschäfts- und Kommunikationsprozesse zu integrieren.

Die etablierten Mobile Solutions sind sofort einsetzbar, unterstützen handelsübliche Smartphones und eignen sich vor allem für größere Sales- und Field Force-Organisationen, Service- sowie Direktvertriebsunternehmen, die ihre Ressourcen allokieren und strukturierte Arbeitsabläufe zur Erreichung der Ziele vorgeben.

Unser Entwicklungsteam hat mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der professionellen Entwicklung flexibler, hochverfügbarer und zuverlässiger SaaS-Applikationen für Global Player.

Wir betreiben eigene Server in einem Data-Center in Karlsruhe, in dem die Applikationen und Daten nach deutschem Datenschutzrecht und den damit verbundenen hohen, technischen Anforderungen sicher gehostet werden.